Skip to content ↓

term dates

PUPILS’ TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018- 2019

PLEASE KEEP THIS HOLIDAY LIST FOR FUTURE REFERENCE.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset day                       School closed for pupils Monday 3rd September 2018

Begins:                        Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Half –term:                 Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive.

Second half:                Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018 – Finish at 1.30pm

Inset day:                      School closed for pupils Friday 30th November 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Inset day                       School closed for pupils Monday 7th January 2019

Begins:                        Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half-term:                   Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive.

Second half:                Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 – Finish at 1.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Begins:                        Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May 2019

Bank Holiday:              May Day (Monday 6th May)

Inset day:                      Friday 24th May 2019

Half-term:                   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (including Spring Bank Holiday 27th May)  

        

Second half:                Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Finish at 1.30pm

Inset day:                     Monday 10th June 2019